If I decide not to use my blog, store, galleries, news or events, how do I remove this content?

Any content can be edited in your dashboard.  Any sections in which you have content will appear in your navigation.  Should you choose later to remove any section:  blog, store, galleries, news or events, just delete the section’s contents in your dashboard and it will automatically remove it from navigation.

Any content can be edited in your dashboard.  Any sections in which you have content will appear in your navigation.  Should you choose later to remove any section -- blog, store, galleries, news or events -- just delete or hide the section’s contents in your dashboard, and it won't appear in the navigation.