Deactivating a Product

You can make any product in your store temporarily invisible to shoppers.

To deactivate an item and make it invisible, log in to your site and go to store > products. At the far right of each product listing you will see a "Visible" column. The green check mark shows that the items are visible to shoppers.

visible active productes

 

Click on any green check mark, and it will change to a red X.

invisible inactive products

Your items are now invisible to shoppers, but visible to you, and your listings are still available to you to edit. To reactivate a product and make it visible to shoppers, click the red X, and it will change back to a green check mark.