Maybe. Your site is not actually destroyed when you cancel, so you may be able to restore it to exactly the way it was before.
Visit your account pages at http://www.indiemade.com/user. If your site is marked as suspended, just click on the link reading "authorize a new monthly payment" to restore access immediately. You'll have to OK a new payment through PayPal, but your site will be turned on immediately. If you see the text "Site no longer exists," then you'll have to create a new site from scratch at the signup pages.