Jump to navigation
I would like to review my listing prior to publishing
When i update a listing in my site it shows at the top that the listing has been updated, and the Etsy link has been updated.
Is there any way those two notifications could be links so that I can go directly to those two listings when I think I've forgotten something or made a mistake.
That would be awesome! Length of text and layout and greatly effect buying decisions. Being able to preview before publishing is something I will certainly miss from my old site, and really want to see it here.