Jump to navigation
I'm getting to the end of my trial and I'm broke. Will they keep my site saved until I pay, and if so, how long?
Hi Jehan, the system will automatically deactivate a website for non-payment.
If a website is deactivated; or if you were to close your account and return, we would be able to restore the website from backup.