Revoking Access to Your Etsy Store

If you no longer want your IndieMade and Etsy stores to be connected, you simply have to revoke the access you granted IndieMade earliier.

In your dashboard, navigate to website > connect. At the very bottom of the Etsy section there's a Revoke access button:

Revoke access to Etsy

When you click the button, your site and Etsy will no longer be linked. 

Add new comment

If you need customer support, open a ticket for fastest response times.